New function: Shared Monitorings
We have made it easy for you to keep the entire team in the loop with our function "Shared Monitorings"!
Now when you (as a monitoring admin) add a new company or person for monitoring you can choose if you want to share the monitoring with your team.
After doing this, your entire team will see the monitored object from their own account, and get updates according to their preferences.It is also the monitoring admin who can remove these monitorings from the team's view.
We have made a clear distinction between which monitorings are shared and which ones the user has put in themselves by displaying an icon in the list of monitorings.
When someone in your organisation adds a comment on a shared monitoring, the entire team will see that comment.